Error: License key has already been used 1 time

All BrillKids learning systems may be installed on UP TO 1 computer, which means you can use your license key one time to activate your installation on one computer.

 

However, do note that you may only use your license key by using the BrillKids Account which you used to purchase it. YOU MAY NOT USE A DIFFERENT BRILLKIDS ACCOUNT TO ACTIVATE A LICENSE KEY WHICH BELONGS TO SOMEONE ELSE.

 

In case you have already used your activation slot, or in case you have reformatted your computer and want to install your BrillKids software, you can manage your activation record and simply delete your activation to free up a slot for your other computer.

 

For instructions on how to manage activation record, kindly refer to this support article:
http://support.brillkids.com/entries/20427618-i-want-to-delete-one-of-my-software-activation-record-how-do-i-do-this

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk